What we do

OUR SERVICES

Sea, air or road transport, full containers or groupage, dangerous goods, packages, oversized, Door to Door, personal effects, ASFOEX offers a range of services tailored to each customer, shipper, manufacturer or distributor.

Maritime transport
Our team, endowed with a great experience in maritime transport, will study and manage your loads, to bring you the most reliable solutions and adapted to your needs, as well in import, as in export or in triangular operations.

• Pre-routing and delivery
• Storage and handling
• Computerized management
• Customs clearance
• Transport insurance
Air Transport
Our team dedicated to air freight is fully engaged with the highest degree of professionalism in order to transport your goods in the best conditions of transport and reliability throughout the process.

Our offered solutions are customized for your international imports and exports of general, dangerous or refrigerated goods, working with leading airlines and other suppliers to ensure optimal planning, handling and delivery of your cargo.
Truck transport
In addition to being connected to a worldwide network of sea and air freight, we can offer regular and reliable road freight services at a competitive price, whether for standard, dangerous or oversized cargo.

ASFOEX is committed to continuously providing its customers with impeccable service under the best conditions of quality, cost and time.
Transit
Thanks to 20 years of experience as a freight forwarder, we guarantee you support to optimize, manage and pilot all your customs formalities. Our specialists design, produce and coordinate on your behalf a set of services allowing the control, visibility and fluidity of your international flows.

• Fast and optimized customs clearance
• Regulatory watch
• Estimate of customs duties
• Customs clearance through all ports and airports in Morocco (declaration, MCA processing, document verification, etc.)
• Close monitoring of the progress of the customs clearance of your goods.
Warehousing and distribution
Whatever your industry, ASFOEX offers you the bonded or bonded storage and warehousing capabilities to meet all your needs.

We are able to receive and store goods (crates, pallets, heavy packages, vehicles, etc.) in bonded warehouses or parks, under all customs procedures and in many cities in Morocco.

• Reception and consolidation
• Document verification
• Pick pack
• Handling
• Cross docking
• Delivery.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

What we do

NOS SERVICES

Transport maritime, aérien ou routier, conteneurs complets ou groupage, marchandises dangereuses, colis, hors gabarit, Door to Door, effets personnels, ASFOEX vous propose une gamme de services adaptée à chaque client, chargeur, industriel ou distributeur.

Transport maritime
Notre équipe, dotée d'une grande expérience dans le transport maritime, étudiera et gérera vos chargements, pour vous apporter les solutions les plus fiables et adaptées à vos besoins, aussi bien en import, qu'en export ou en opérations triangulaires.

• Préacheminement et livraison
• Entreposage et manutention
• Gestion informatisée
• Dédouanement
• Assurance transport
Transport aérien
Notre équipe dédiée au fret aérien est pleinement engagée avec le plus haut degré de professionnalisme afin de transporter votre marchandise dans les meilleures conditions de transport et de fiabilité tout au long du processus.

Nos solutions proposées sont personnalisées pour vos importations et exportations internationales de marchandises générales, dangereuses ou réfrigérées, en collaboration avec des compagnies aériennes de premier plan et d'autres fournisseurs pour assurer une planification, une manutention et une livraison optimales de votre cargaison.
Transport routier
Outre que nous sommes connectés à un réseau mondial de fret maritime et aérien, nous pouvons offrir des services de fret routier réguliers et fiables à un prix compétitif, que ce soit pour les envois standards les cargaisons dangereuses ou hors gabarit.

ASFOEX s’engage à fournir continuellement à ses clients un service irréprochable dans les meilleures conditions de qualité, coût et délai.
Transit
Grâce à une expérience de 20 ans en tant que transitaire, nous vous garantissons un accompagnement pour optimiser, gérer et piloter l’ensemble de vos formalités douanières. Nos spécialistes conçoivent, réalisent et coordonnent pour votre compte un ensemble de prestations permettant le contrôle, la visibilité et la fluidité de vos flux internationaux.

• Dédouanement rapide et optimisé
• Veille réglementaire
• Estimation des droits de douanes
• Dédouanement à travers tous les ports et aéroports du Maroc (déclaration, traitement MCA, vérification des documents etc …)
• Suivi de près de l’évolution du passage en douane de votre marchandise.
Entreposage et distribution
Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, ASFOEX vous offre les capacités de stockage et d’entreposage en sous douane ou hors douane pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Nous sommes en mesure de réceptionner et stocker les marchandises (caisses, palettes, colis lourds, véhicules...) en entrepôt ou des parcs sous douane, sous tous les régimes douaniers et dans nombreuses villes du Maroc.

• Réception et consolidation
• Vérification documents
• Pick pack
• Manutention
• Cross docking
• Livraison.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.